UPDATE:

FRIDAY September 3rd -- “Major Mixer” at Aldaco’s (Sunset Station ½ Block North of Alamodome)

   ·        7:00 p.m. thru MIDNIGHT

   ·        PLENTY OF PARKING

   ·        PICK UP WRIST BANDS

   ·        PICK UP YOUR NAME TAG

   ·        BOTH at FRONT GATE for ADDMITTANCE

   ·        TRIO  8:00 to 9:00

   ·        FOOD 8:00 to 10:00

Saturday September 4th – Raymond Russell Park (IH 10 West - exit Camp Bullis)

   ·        2:00 p.m thru 10:00 p.m.

   ·        Music by DJ (email us songs you would like to listen/sing/dance and enjoy).

   ·        Skits – Karaoke

   ·        Youth Activities

   ·        Authentic Coushatta Indian Ring Dance

   ·        Bar B Q Dinner

   ·        Door Prizes

   ·        Margarita Machine/2 Kegs of Beer

   ·        GROUP PHOTO OPPORTUNITIES


EP ALUMNI PLANNING TO ATTEND 2004 ALL CLASS REUNION


NAME
CLASS
LOCATION
EMAIL
Felipe E. Davila (Pye) 1977 San Antonio felopye@)yahoo.com
Cesar Esparza 1964 San Antonio cexar@satx.rr.com
Sofia Gonzalez Gallo 1976 Eagle Pass gallosofia@hotmail.com
Anna Maria Ogushi-Briggs 1972 San Antonio Anaogy@aol.com
Diego Sanchez 1962 San Antonio dsantamu4@aol.com
Fernie Gomez 1976 Temple fgomez@swmail.sw.org
Joey Hernandez 1994 San Diego, Ca. joeysd_socal$yahoo.com
Lupe & Raul Escontrias 1966 Bandera escontrias4( at )hctc.net
Edgar Ramirez Bernal 2002 San Diego, Ca. edgar_ramirezbernal( at )hotmail.com
Jack O. Hodges 1950 San Antonio OAK379( at )AOL.COM
Patty Leija Garcia 1979 San Antonio pat.garcia( at )usaa.com
Marco (Mickey) Esparza 1966 Washington, D.C. esparzadc( at )netzero.net
Gloria Hernandez-Horner 1969 Austin ghhorner( at )austin.rr.com
Hollis Horner 1969 Austin hhorner( at )austin.rr.com
Juan F. Hernandez 1978 San Antonio None
Rafael Chancey Jr. 1991 San Antonio rafachanceyjr( at )aol.com
Albert X Garcia 1979 San Antonio albertxgarcia( at )msn.com
Raymundo Robles 1988 Houston RaymRbls( at )aol.com
Esther Olivares Gudowski 1954 Bulverde titagud( at )stic.net
Martha Menchaca-Stolowski 1973 San Antonio stolowski( at )aol.com
Pablo Yzquierdo 1976 Wesier,Idaho Pablo.Yzquierdo( at )simplot.com
Eva Gonzalez Mendez 1974 San Antonio emendez( at )swri.org
Milton Oglesby 1955 San Antonio milttgif( at )aol.com
John Theiss 1976 Katy jtheiss( at )lscbna.com
Rene Barrientos 1971 San Antonio None
Vicente Duenez 1977 Laredo vicente( at )fjkllc.com
Mindy Miller Gray 1975 Houston mgray( at )news24houston.com
Juan J. Rosales 1964 Boerne jrosales9( at )satx.rr.com
Roberto Morales 1960 Eagle Pass rmorales4( at )msn.com
Bob Perkins (Maybe) 1966 Austin Bob.Perkins( at )co.travis.tx.us
Robert Barrientos 1976 Livingston, Tx robert( at )rpmm.us
Javier Flores 1974 Houston jbflores( at )excite.com
Michael Miller 1979 San Antonio mmiller( at )wcgtriallaw.com
Jose Carlos Rodriguez 1975 Austin josemary1 (at) aol.com
Susan M. Yebra 1998 Eagle Pass susan_mariey( at )yahoo.com
Danny Kinsall 1979 Arlington KINL1( at )earthlink.net
Guillermo 'Memo' Ortegon 1976 Ft. Worth None
Hector Aguilera 1976 Round Rock hector.aguilera (at) austinenergy.com
Benito Mendoza 1967 Converse bmendoza1 (at) satx.rr.com
Clementina B. Mendoza 1970 Converse bmendoza1 (at) satx.rr.com
Budje Smith 1953 Boerne annalees (at) gvtc.com
Ann Slaughter Smith 1953 Boerne annalees (at) gvtc.com
Victor D. Espinoza 1972 Devine vespinoza2( at )hotmail.com
Robert Castillo 1965 San Antonio rc@epalumni.com
Bob Perkins 1966 Austin robert.perkins(at)co.travis.tx.us
Benito Reza 1970 San Antonio A082125(at)ALLSTATE.COM
Vickie Opperman (Maria V. Puentes) 1970 San Antonio vickieopp(at)hotmail.com
Ricardo Euresti 1974 New Braunfels None
Amanda R. Reyna 1994 San Antonio manda2k(at)satx.rr.com
Anna Menchaca Mascorro 1976 San Antonio amen58(at)yahoo.com
Juana Alicia Ramon-Castillo 1970 San Antonio jac(at)epalumni.com
Lou Garza 1973 Universal City Loucanes(at)yahoo.com
Letty Garza 1976 Universal City lgarza(at)epalumni.com
Rene S. Salinas 1972 Magnolia Tx rstexmex(at)yahoo.com
Elizabeth Chacon 1978 Austin liz.chacon(at)tsd.state.tx.us
Irene Riojas Rodriguez 1976 Austin irene_rodriguez(at)hotmail.com
Tony Chavez 1968 San Antonio tchavez_68(at)epalumni.com
Rossana Luna 1972 Austin rluna1954(at)sbcglobal.net
Evangelina Cortez-Lara 1963 San Antonio lina1343(at)yahoo.com
Vangie Reza 1971 San Antonio vangiereza(at)msn.com
Mary Rios 1976 Eagle Pass lovebug78852(at)yahoo.com
Edna Olivo-Winnette 1972 Richardson L-winnet5te(at)msn.com
Roberto "Bunky" Aguilera 1972 San Antonio ra2137(at)txmail.sbc.com
Anna Maria Ogushi-Briggs 1972 San Antonio anaogy(at)aol.com
Olivia Saucedo 1978 Santa Maria oliesp1(at)netzero.com
Jimmy Moncada 1966 Austin sm4879(at)swbell.net
Rodolfo "Rudy" Mack 1974 San Antonio rodolfomack(at)yahoo.com
Elias Leos 1977 Mission eliasvleos(at)aol.com
Charles R. Pepper 1981 San Antonio cpbigshow(at)hotmail.com
Mari (Ortiz) Martinez 1972 San Antonio mmartinez(at)utsa.edu
Ana A. Fortis 1975 Eagle Pass anafortis(at)epalumni.com
Maria Garcia Medina 1981 San Antonio GUAYNABO852004(at)YAHOO.COM
Johnny J. Ruiz Jr. 1973 San Antonio jrj1702(at)yahoo.com
Stephen Unknown 1975 Lusby, Maryland sdbd12277(at)msn.com
Juan A. Cortinas 1975 Eagle Pass jac6751(at)yahoo.com
Johnny J. Ruiz jr. 1973 San Antonio jrj1702(at)yahoo.com
Debbie Farquhar-Garner 1975 Fredericksburg creative(at)ktc.com
Frank Schmerber Jr 1982 San Antonio fsjr1982(at)aol.com
Jose L. Lopez 1983 San Antonio Joelpz(at)msn.com
Willie Flores 1973 San Antonio gaflores(at)sbcglobal.net
Lilie Elizondo-Limas 1975 Austin 4.230.135.233
Evelyn Etter Green 1965 San Antonio evielou47(at)hotmail.com
Guillermo Esparza 1964 San Antonio chapoteando(at)aol.com
Kathy Grossenbacher 1979 San Antonio lekathome(at)sbcglobal.net
Sylvia Sanchez-Inloes 1970 San Antonio sai110751(at)aol.com
Jimmy Saucedo 1977 Bastrop recon16(at)juno.com
Luis Esparza 1963 Kingwood luis(at)esparzas.com
José G. Ramos, Jr. 1977 Pasadena jgramosjr(at)hotmail.com
Irene Ortiz Reyes 1968 San Antonio ireyes(at)accd.edu
Dennise Silva 1995 Eagle Pass denniserodriguez(at)hotmail.com
Rolando Flores 1979 Laredo rflores_rookie(at)yahoo.com
Matt Flores 1980 San Antonio mflores(at)express-news.net
Maria I Hernandez 1983 Eagle Pass  mihdz(at)sbcglobal.net
Nilda Benavides (Rodriguez) 1972 Del Rio nilrod(at)delrio.com
Lorie Hidalgo 2004 Eagle Pass loriehidalgo(at)hotmail.com
Gloria Hernandez-Horner 1969 Austin ghhorner(at)austin.rr.com
Hollis Horner 1969 Austin ghhorner(at)austin.rr.com
Roberto Sanchez 1979 Laredo None
Alberto MendozaName 1989 Oroville, WA almenistrator(at)yahoo.com
Moraima Garza Duran 1978 Buda duran(at)ncfh.org
Beco Maldonado 1973 San Antonio bmaldy(at)hotmail.com
Bobby FloresName 1976 Austin bfcfaf(at)hotmail.com
Ana A. Mendoza Turner 1975 San Antonio ana03tur(at)cs.com
Ramon Reyes 2001 Ft. Lewis WA Ozzmosis_ray(at)yahoo.com
Mindy M. Gray 1975 Houston mgray(at)news24houston